Home

Runnercentric Races for the 21st Century

Reasons to participate at a Final Kick Event:

  • Free Race Pictures
  • Free Entries by volunteering at a race
  • Boise owned and operated
  • Runnercentric decisions
  • Great volunteers
  • Awesome custom medals
  • Fun themes
  • Both runner and walker friendly

Final Kick Events upcoming races:

2016 Races
  • Saturday May 14, 2016: Tutu Run (Half Marathon, 10k & 5k where tutus are encouraged on the Nampa greenbelt starting/finishing at Skyview H.S. in Nampa, ID)
  • Saturday June 11, 2016: Bruneau Beast (The Toughest Marathon, Half Marathon, 10k, 5k in the world at Bruneau Dunes State Park)
  • Saturday July 23, 2016: Freakin Fast Half (The Fastest Half Marathon in the world!)
  • Saturday August 27, 2016: Idaho Wine Run (Wine-themed Half Marathon, 10k & 5k at Julia Davis Park, Boise, Idaho)
  • Sunday September 25, 2016: Freakin Fast Marathon (Fastest Marathon in the world located in Boise, Idaho. Over 4000′ of net elevation drop.)
  • Sunday October 23, 2016: Beer -N- Brats Run (Half Marathon, 10k & 5k at Reid Merrill Park, Eagle, Idaho)
  • Thursday November 24, 2016: Struttin For Stuffin (Thanksgiving Half Marathon, 10k & 5k in Nampa, Idaho)
  • Sunday December 18, 2016: Ho Ho Ho Hustle (Wear your Santa costumes at this Half Marathon, 10k & 5k at Location TBD)
2017 Races
  • Saturday January 14, 2017: Hot Cocoa Run (Half Marathon, 10k & 5k at Reid Merrill Park, Eagle, Idaho)
  • Saturday February 11, 2017: Run 4 Luv (Valentine’s Half Marathon, 10k, & 5k at Ann Morrison Park in Boise, Idaho)
  • Saturday March 11, 2017: Shamrock Shuffle (St. Patrick’s Day Half Marathon, 10k, & 5k at TBD)
  • Saturday April 8, 2017: Lake Lowell Marathon (Boston Qualifier marathon, Half Marathon, 10k, & 5k at Lake Lowell Park in Nampa, Idaho)
  • Saturday April 22, 2017: Idaho Wine Run Bloom Edition (Wine-themed Half Marathon, 10k & 5k at Ste Chapelle Winery, Caldwell, Idaho)
  • Saturday May 13, 2017: Tutu Run (Half Marathon, 10k & 5k where tutus are encouraged on the Nampa greenbelt starting/finishing at Skyview H.S. in Nampa, ID)
  • Sunday June 4, 2017: Boise Marathon (Flat fast gradual downhill course)
  • Saturday July 4, 2017: Boise Freedom Run (Boise’s own 4th of July run)
  • Saturday July 22, 2017: Freakin Fast Half (The Fastest Half Marathon in the world!)
  • Sunday August 20, 2017: Freakin Fast Marathon (Fastest Marathon in the world located in Boise, Idaho. Over 4000′ of net elevation drop.)
  • Saturday September 9, 2017: Superhero Shazamalama (Superhero-themed Half Marathon, 10k & 5k at Redi Merrill Park, Eagle, Idaho)
  • Sunday September 24, 2017: Idaho Wine Run Harvest Edition (Wine-themed Half Marathon, 10k & 5k at Julia Davis Park, Boise, Idaho)
  • Sunday October 22, 2017: Beer -N- Brats Run (Half Marathon, 10k & 5k at Reid Merrill Park, Eagle, Idaho)
  • Thursday November 23, 2017: Struttin For Stuffin (Thanksgiving Half Marathon, 10k & 5k in Nampa, Idaho)
  • Sunday Dec 17, 2017: Ho Ho Ho Hustle (Wear your Santa costumes at this Half Marathon, 10k & 5k at Location TBD)


Sorry, you must enable javascript to view this content from https://runsignup.com/.